Join us for this 60-minute information-packed live webinar as we share with you and your family the Gift of Confidence, Resiliency and Personal Empowerment.

We will share foundational gifts and strategies with you so you can, in turn, gift them to your children. Including:

  • The 3 Foundational Pillars of Personal Power our children need to navigate safely and empowered in the world today.
  • A formula to instill confidence, capabilities, and a personal empowerment mindset in your children’s life skills toolkit.
  • How to create a solid foundation of self-respect and self-confidence.

“Education is the only thing that can replace fear and doubt with power and opportunity.”
Now that is a gift!

Choose a time below to attend this FREE Webinar:

Thursday December 10
Noon ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT

Thursday December 10
8pm ET | 7pm CT | 6pm MT | 5pm PT

Fill your holiday stocking with these golden nuggets and the gift of knowledge that will last a lifetime for you and your family.